Company Profile

The Company, founded in 1987, develops currently into comprehensive service system centered by water treatment technology and integrated with chemical technology and service in water treatment, operation and management service of water treatment system as well as water treatment technical service through specialistedmanagement and technology innovation for more than 30 years.

With Technology innovation as the vitality,the Company's Technical Center is dedicated to development of new product,Technology and process,and product testing, and possesses accumulated experience continuously gained in long-term water treatment practice and builds its own technical characteristics in water treatment technology and service. For chemical technology in water treatment, an entire set of core technology and R&D system has been generated from water quality analysis and pre-determination to the design of complex formula of water treatment agents, from experiment and research to field applications, and from tracking detection to effect evaluation.As for the governance,a set of systematic technical service and management system has been formed.

The Company has passed the certification of ISO9001: 2008 Quality Management System, ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System and 18001: 2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systemin succession.

 

 

The Company endeavors to become the leading domestic provider of water treatment technology and total solutions, and is in the possession of brand reputation and core competitiveness in industrial water treatment including iron and steel metallurgy, petrochemical, textile printing and dyeing, metal plating, pulping and paper making, along with municipal water treatment market.Based on very competitive core technologyand premium service quality, the Company has won a large number of quality customers in water treatment, such as CT Environmental Group Limited, Guangdong GDH Water Co., Ltd., Sound Group, Dongguan Dongtang Group Co., Ltd., Hopefor Environment, Fangzhong Water etc.

公司简介

公司创立于1987年,经过三十多年专业化经营与技术创新,目前形成了以水处理技术为核心,集水处理化学品技术与服务、水处理系统运营管理服务、水处理技术服务等为一体的综合服务体系。

 

科技创新是公司的生命力,公司技术中心致力于新产品开发、新技术开发、产品检测、新处理工艺开发,在长期的水处理实践中不断总结,积累了丰富的经验,及在水处理技术服务领域形成了自己的技术特色。在水处理化学品技术方面,已形成了从水质分析预判断到水处理药剂复合配方的设计,从试验、研究到现场应用,从跟踪检测到效果评估的一整套核心技术与研发体系。在治理方面形成了一套系统的技术服务与管理体系。

公司先后通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证和18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。

 

 

公司一直致力于成为国内领先的水处理技术和整体解决方案服务商,目前已在钢铁冶金、石油化工、纺织印染、五金电镀、制浆造纸等工业水处理领域和市政水处理市场形成一定的品牌知名度和核心竞争力。凭借极具竞争力的核心技术和超值的服务质量,公司在水处理领域积累了大批优质客户,如中滔集团、粤海水务集团、桑德集团、东糖集团、 豪丰环保、方中水务等。