Service

Delegated management operation

Water treatment solutions

Engineering consultancy

The Company is strongly capable ofthe technologies and total solutions regarding Delegated management operation of water treatment for industrial enterprises.

With increasingly developed economy and highly required environment protection, sewage treatment technology gradually developed towards the integration featuring the combination of process coordination and scientific application of chemical agents.The purpose of sewage treatment has been changed from traditional "sewage treatment + discharge standard satisfaction" to “water recycling” centered by water quality regeneration, from simple pollution control to water ecologyrestoration and recovery.

The Company has a technical team of professional technical team fordelegated management operation of water stationformed by specialisted teams of water treatment chemicals and process technology, strongly capable of agent R&D and technical application, and technically supportive of the difficulties, including higher cost, sub-standard sewage discharge, unprofessional sewage treatment and management and lack of sewagetreatment professionals for industrial enterprises.

 

As for industrial sectors such as iron and steel metallurgy, petrochemical, textile printing and dying, metal plating, pulping and paper making, municipal sewage, sludge etc., Yuquan Company has developed more efficient and stabler technologies of sewage treatment and industrial water supply, and provided the users with the most economical and reliable comprehensive solutions and quality services of water treatment.

 

The Company has a technical R&D team formed by a group of professors, experts and seniorengineers, and possesses water industry experience in technical R&D and application and service for many years; the Company establishes a professional technical advisory team to provide the consultancy regarding water treatment process, agent and technology and customized comprehensive solutions of water treatment to the clients.Don’t hesitate to contact us by phone, letter or visit!

 

Free access to water quality data submitted Wastewater Treatment
Hotline: 400-6655-288
Project address:
Sewage nature:
(Please briefly describe the nature of sewage, emissions)
Processing requirements:
Company name:
Name:
Number:
E-mail:
(For receiving programs and quotes)

服务范围

托管运营

水处理解决方案

工程咨询

公司具备为工业企业提供水处理托管运行技术及整体解决服务方案的强大实力。

随着经济的发展和环保要求的提高,污水处理技术逐步发展成各种工艺协调组合与化学药剂科学应用的集成技术。污水处理的目标已经由传统意义上的“污水处理+达标排放”转变为以水质再生为核心的“水的循环再用”,由单纯的污染控制上升为水生态的修复和恢复。

本公司有专业的水处理化学品技术团队和水处理工艺技术团队,两支融合成立的水站托管运行的技术团队,在药剂的研发和技术应用方面具有强大的优势,在为工业企业解决成本高居不下、污水排放不达标、污水处理和管理不专业、污水专业人才匮乏等难题方面可提供强大的技术支撑。

 

针对钢铁冶金、石油化工、纺织印染、五金电镀、制浆造纸、市政污水、污泥等工业领域,豫泉公司开发出更为高效、稳定的废水治理技术及工业给水技术,可为用户提供最为经济、可靠的水处理综合解决方案和优质服务。

 

公司拥有一批由教授、专家、高级工程师等人员组成的技术研发团队,拥有在工业水行业多年的技术研发应用和服务经验,公司成立了专业的技术咨询团队,为广大客户提供水处理工艺、药剂、技术等咨询,可为客户定制水处理综合方案。欢迎来电,来函或莅临垂询!

 

提交水质数据 免费获取污水处理方案
咨询热线:400-6655-288
项目地址:
污水处理性质:
(请简要介绍污水性质、排污量)
处理要求:
单位名称:
您的尊称:
联系电话:
电子邮箱:
(用于接收方案和报价)